2014

Jan 10 (Fri) – with Cascadia ’10, Nectar Lounge, Seattle

Jan 11 (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Jan 24 (Fri) – with Soul Senate, Highway 99 Blues Club, Seattle

Jan 25 (Sat) – with Shady Bottom, The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

Feb 8 (Sat) –  with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Feb 15 (Sat) – with The Hot McGandhis, The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

 

 

 2013 

Feb 6 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

Feb 8 ( Fri) – with Cascadia ’10, The Columbia City Theatre, Seattle

Feb 9 (Sat) – with Cascadia ’10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Feb 15 (Fri) – with Soul Senate, The Comet, Seattle

March 2 (Sat) – with Cascadia ’10, EP release, The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

March 6 (Wed)- with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

March 9 (Sat)- with Cascadia ’10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

March 15 (Fri) – with Soul Senate, Darrell’s Tavern, Seattle

March 17 (Sun) – with Soul Senate, Nectar Lounge, Seattle

March 29 (Fri) – with Shady Bottom, The White Rabbit, Seattle

April 3 (Wed) - with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

April 12 (Fri) - with Shady Bottom, Darrell’s Tavern, Seattle

April 13 (Sat) - with Cascadia ’10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

April 26 (Fri) – with Cascadia ’10, The Red Bicycle, Vashon

April 27 (Sat) – with Soul Senate, The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

May 1 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

May 2 (Thurs) – with Cascadia ’10, Nectar Lounge, Seattle

May 10 (Fri) -with Cascadia ’10, Olympia Ballroom, Olympia

May 11 (Sat) – with Cascadia ’10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

May 17 (Fri) – with Cascadia ’10,  The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

May 24 (Fri) – with Shady Bottom,The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

May 25 (Sat) – with Soul Senate, Northwest Folklife Festival, Seattle

May 26 (Sun) – with Cascadia ’10, Northwest Folklife Festival, Seattle

June 1, (Sat)- with Soul Senate, The Red Bicycle, Vashon

June 5 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

June 8 (Sat) – with Cascadia ’10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

June 15 (Sat) – with The Hot McGandhis, Musiquarium, Seattle

June 21 (Fri) – with Cascadia ’10, The Comet, Seattle

June 22 (Sat) – with Shady Bottom, High Dive, Seattle

Aug 2 (Fri) – with The Hot McGandhis, Musiquarium, Seattle

Aug 3 (Sat)- with Soul Senate, Lo-Fi, Seattle

Aug 10  (Sat) – with Shady Bottom, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Aug 13th (Tues)- with Cascadia ’10, live performance on KEXP Wo Pop, Seattle

Aug 16 (Fri) – with Shady Bottom, The White Rabbit, Seattle

Aug 24 (Sat) – with Margaret Wilder and former members of Swamp Mama Johnson, Blues for Boobs, Deming, Wa

Sept 2 (Mon)- with Cascadia ’10, Bumbershoot Music Festival, Seattle

Sept 8 (Sun)- with Fela’s Kooties, Columbia City Theater, Seattle

Sept 14 (Sat)- with Fela’s Kooties, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Sept 21 (Sat) – with Soul Senate, Conor Byrne, Seattle

Sept 27 (Fri)- with Cascadia ’10, The Rumor Mill, San Juan Island, Wa

Oct 4 (Fri) – with Shady Bottom, The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

Oct 8 (Tues)- with Cascadia 10, Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Oct 12 (Sat)- with Fela’s Kooties, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Oct 17 (Thurs)-with Hot McGandhis, The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

Oct 19 (Sat) – with Soul Senate, Darrell’s Tavern, Seattle

Oct 22 (Tues) – with Shady Bottom, Barboza, Seattle

Oct 31 (Thurs) – with Shady Bottom, Conor Byrne, Seattle

Nov 1 (Fri) – with Soul Senate, High Dive, Seattle

Nov 9 (Sat )- with Cascadia 10,Columbia City Theater, Seattle

Nov 16 (Sat) – with Kissing Potion, The White Rabbit, Seattle

Nov 22 (Fri) –  with Cascadia ’10, Darrell’s Tavern, Seattle

Nov 27 (Wed) – with Cascadia ’10,  Sunset Tavern, Seattle

Nov 30 (Sat) – with Kissing Potion, Darrell’s Tavern, Seattle

Dec 13 (Fri) – with Shady Bottom, The Triple Door Musiquarium, Seattle

Dec 14 (Sat ) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

 

 

 

2012

Jan 4 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

Jan 6/7( Fri/Sat) – 14/48 Fest at the ACT theatre, Seattle

Jan 14 (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Feb 1 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

Feb 11 (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Feb 17 (Fri) – with Cascadia 10, Eastside, Olympia

Feb 23 (Thurs) – with Soul Senate, The Wild Buffalo, Bellingham

March 7 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

March 9 (Fri) – with Soul Senate, Darrell’s Tavern, Seattle

March 10 (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

March 25 (Sun) – with Cascadia 10, The Rat and Raven, Seattle

March 30 (Fri)- with Soul Senate, El Corazon, Seattle

April 1 (Sun)- with Cascadia 10, ACT theatre, Seattle

April 4 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

April 14 (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Apr 21 (Sat) – with Soul Senate, Sunset Tavern, Seattle (EP release Party)

May 30th (Wed)- with Cascadia 10, Sunset Tavern, Seattle

June 6 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

June 8 (Fri)- with Soul Senate, Noise For the Needy benefit at The Columbia City Theater, Seattle

June 9  (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

June 15 (Fri)- with Soul Senate, Fremont Fair, Seattle

June 22  (Fri)- with Cascadia 10, Tractor Tavern, Seattle

June 23 (Sat)- with Soul Senate, Seattle Rock and Roll Marathon, Seattle

June 29 (Fri) – with Soul Senate, Conor Byrne, Seattle

July 7 (Sat)- with Cascadia 10, Choochokum Festival of the Arts, Langley

July 14  (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

July 19 (Thurs)- with Cascadia 10, Nectar Lounge, Seattle

Aug 1 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

Aug 11 (Sat) – with Cascadia 10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Aug 18 (Sat) – with Soul Senate, The Pilchuck River Festival, Granite Falls

Aug 29 (Wed)- with Soul Senate, Nectar Lounge, Seattle

Sept 3 (Mon)- with Cascadia 10, Bumbershoot, Seattle

Sept  5 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

Sept 28 (Fri) – with Cascadia 10, High Dive, Seattle

Oct 6 (Sat) – with Soul Senate, Ballard Reverb Festival, Seattle

Oct 26 (Fri) – with Soul Senate, High Dive, Seattle

Nov 7 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

Nov 9 (Fri) – with Cascadia 10,  The Showbox , Seattle

Nov 10 (Sat)- with Soul Senate, The Red Bicycle, Vashon

Dec 5 (Wed) – with The Hot McGandhis, Park Pub, Seattle

Dec 6 (Thurs)- with Cascadia ’10, Nectar Lounge, Seattle

Dec 8 (Sat) – with Cascadia ’10, Seamonster Lounge, Seattle

Dec 11 (Tues) – with Soul Senate, The Tractor Tavern, Seattle